Sixth Grade

LMS 6th Grade


Mr. Casey Biggs

Email: cbiggs@lexcs.org
Mr. Biggs' Website


Ms. Leslie Rice

Email: lrice@lexcs.org
Ms. Rice's Website


 Mr. Milton Wallace
Email: mwallace@lexcs.org
Mr. Wallace's Website 

Mr. Anthony Clark

Email: aclark@lexcs.org
Mr. Clark's Website


Mrs. Sharazad Sarsour

Email: ssarsour@lexcs.org
Mrs. Sarsour's Website


Ms. Annabell Wolfe
Email: awolfe@lexcs.org
Ms. Wolfe's Website 


Mrs. Stacy Ellison

Email: sellison@lexcs.org
Mrs. Ellison's Website


Ms. Kelly Stephenson

Email: kstephenson@lexcs.org
Ms. Stephenson's Website

Mrs. Alexandra Yarbrough
Email: ayarbrough@lexcs.org
Mrs. Yarbrough's Website 

Mrs. Tina Hairston

Email: thairston@lexcs.org
Mrs. Hairston's Website