School Improvement Plan

2019-2020 School Improvement Team

Latrica Davis
Terri D'Amato
Stacy Ellison
Lisa Fisher
Catherine Hitzigrath
Kendra Holmes
Sonja Hopkins
Derek Kelly 
Shannon Lindegren
Joan Makerson
Johnnie May Holloway
Andre Mumford
Ana Nolasco
Nicole Piggott
Cindy Shoaf
Sherry Wall
Courtney Woodberry

Please email comments or suggestions to

The plan can be found by clicking here.