Electives & Resource

Electives/Resources

 

Ms. Minnie Graham
Keyboarding

Email:mgraham@lexcs.org
Ms. Graham's Website

Mr. Louis Sandoval
Band

Email:lsandoval@lexcs.org
Mr. Sandoval's Website


Mr. Derek Fewell 
Exceptional Children
Email:dfewell@lexcs.org
Mr. Fewell's Website


Mr. Andrew Green
Spanish

Email:agreen@lexcs.org
Mr. Green's Website


Ms. Monica Malloy
Physical Education (PE)

Email:mmalloy@lexcs.org
Ms. Smith's Website

Ms. Stephanie Jarvis
ESL

Email: sjarvis@lexcs.org
Ms. Jarvis' Website

Mr. Chuck Henderson
Physical Education (PE)
Email:chenderson@lexcs.org
Mr. Henderson's Website


Ms. Emma Watts
Business Careers

Email:ewatts@lexcs.org
Ms. Watts' Website


Mr. Sadareius Singleton Palmer
Exceptional Children

Email: ssingletonpalmer@lexcs.org
Mr. Singleton Palmer's Website



Ms. Catheryn Hitzigrath
Chorus

Email:chitzigrath@lexcs.org
Ms. Hitzigrath's Website



Mr. Olin Williams
Physical Education (PE)

Email:olin.williams@lexcs.org
Mr. Williams' Website


Mr. Bernard Sharkey
Exceptional Children

Email:bsharkey@lexcs.org
Mr. Sharkey's Website 


Mrs. Robin Leftwich
Art

Email:rleftwich@lexcs.org
Mrs. Leftwich's Website



Ms. Latricia Bennett
Exceptional Children

Email: lbennett@lexcs.org
Ms. Bennett's Website


Mrs. Cindy Shoaf
Media

Email:cshoaf@lexcs.org
Mrs. Shoaf's Website


Mrs. Cathy Oliver
Computer Science Discoveries

Email: coliver@lexcs.org
Mrs. Oliver's Website 
 


Mr. Nathaniel Cole
Exceptional Children

Email: nacole@lexcs.org
Mr. Cole's Website
 


Ms. Jennifer Swink
ESL

Email:jswink@lexcs.org
Ms. Swink's Website