Eighth Grade

8th Grade

Mr. Felix Boggan

Email: fboggan@lexcs.org
Mr. Boggan's Website


Mrs. Evelyn Eller

Email: eeller@lexcs.org
Mrs. Eller's Website


Ms. Joann Thomas

Email: jthomas@lexcs.org
Ms. Thomas' Website

Mr. John Cole
Email: jcole@lexcs.org
Mr. Cole's Website
Ms. Courtney Graham
Email: cgraham@lexcs.org
Ms. Graham's Website 

Ms. Courtney Woodberry

Email: cwoodberry@lexcs.org
Ms. Woodberry's Website

Ms. Nicole Cole
Email: ncole@lexcs.org
Ms. Cole's Website

Mr. Derius Kelly

Email: dekelly@lexcs.org
Mr. Kelly's Website