Seventh Grade

LMS 7th Grade

Ms. Aundria Dukes

Email: adukes@lexcs.org
Ms. Dukes' Website

Mr. Derek Kelly

Email: dkelly@lexcs.org
Mr. Kelly's Website

 Mrs. Tracy Owens
Email: towens@lexcs.org
Mrs. Owens' Website

Mrs. Reyna Hinson

Email: rhinson@lexcs.org
Mrs. Hinson's Website

Ms. Joan Makerson

Email: jmakerson@lexcs.org
Ms. Makerson's Website

Mr. William Pierce

Email: wpierce@lexcs.org
Mr. Pierce's Website 

Ms. Ti'Kiyah Holloway

Email: tholloway@lexcs.org
Ms. Holloway's Website

Mrs. Elizabeth O'Connell

Email: eoconnell@lexcs.org
Mrs. O'Connell's Website

 Ms. Stephanie Sanchez
Email: ssanchez@lexcs.org
Ms. Sanchez's Website

Ms. Sonja Hopkins

Email: shopkins@lexcs.org
Ms. Hopkins' Website