Coaches

 

Sport

Coach

Email

Football

Coach Littlejohn

jwlittlejohn97@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Coach Melton

tmelton@lexcs.org

Soccer

Coach Brunck

jbrunck@lexcs.org

Volleyball

Coach Michael

larrytmichael@gmail.com

Wrestling

Coach Boggan

fboggan@lexcs.org

Track

Coach Holman awahidholman@lexcs.org

Golf

N/A


Baseball

Coach Norman


Softball

Coach Bowers

baurs14@gmail.com

Girls Tennis

Coach Case

jcase@lexcs.org

Boys Tennis

Coach Case

jcase@lexcs.org

Girls Basketball

Coach Terry

tterry@lexcs.org

Boys Basketball

Coach Kelly

dekelly@lexcs.org

Athletic Director

Latrina Campbell

lleak@lexcs.org