Athletics

Below are links to our current sports schedules and the current LMS athletic calendar.

Sport Coach Contact
Football Mr. Hairston shairston@lexcs.org
Cheerleading
Soccer Mr. and Mrs. Brunck jbrunck@lexcs.org
Volleyball
Wrestling Mr. Cross mcross@lexcs.org
Track
Golf Mr. Check jcheck@lexcs.org
Baseball Mr. Myers dmyers@lexcs.org
Softball
Girls' Tennis Mr. Check jcheck@lexcs.org
Boys' Tennis Ms. Case jcase@lexcs.org
Boys' Basketball Mr. Myers dmyers@lexcs.org
Girls' Basketball

For more information contact Athletic Director William Gray at wgray@lexcs.org.
Select events from other calendars  
Initial value
Daily View of Events Weekly View of Events Monthly View of Events Yearly View of Events Display Today's Events Print Export Events Subscribe to email alerts Subscribe via iCal/RSS